Samajwadi Party releases third list for Lok Sabha elections Shivpal Yadav contest Badaun

New Delhi: Samajwadi Party has released the third list of Lok Sabha candidates. The biggest name among these is that of Shivpal Singh Yadav, who has been made the candidate from Badaun Lok Sabha seat. Earlier, Samajwadi Party had made Dharmendra Yadav its candidate in the first list. In this third list released by Samajwadi Party, names of candidates from five Lok Sabha seats have been announced, while in-charges have been announced for five Lok Sabha seats.

In the third list released by Samajwadi Party, Iqra Hasan from Kairana, Praveen Singh Airaj from Bareilly, Ajendra Singh Rajput from Hamirpur and Surendra Singh Patel from Varanasi have been made candidates. Apart from this, the names of in-charges of Amroha and Kannauj have also been announced. Among them, Mehboob Ali and Ram Avtar Saini have been made in-charge of Amroha. Dharmendra Yadav has been made in-charge of Kannauj and Azamgarh.

Samajwadi Party has declared candidates for 31 out of 80 seats in Uttar Pradesh. Samajwadi Party had announced 16 names in the first list. In this, Shafiqur Rahman Burke from Sambhal, Dimple Yadav from Mainpuri, Akshay Yadav from Firozabad, Devesh Shakya from Etah, Utkarsh Verma from Kheri, Anand Bhadauria from Dhaurahra, Annu Tandon from Unnao, Ravidas Mehrotra from Lucknow, Dr. Naval Kishore from Farrukhabad were made candidates. I went.

Apart from this, there were Rajaram Pal from Akbarpur, Shiv Shankar Patel from Banda, Ambedkar Nagar Lal Ji Verma, Ram Prasad Chaudhary from Basti, Kajal Nishak from Gorakhpur and Awadhesh Prasad from Faizabad. In this list, Dharmendra Yadav was declared the candidate from Badaun. However, now instead of Dharmendra Yadav, Akhilesh Yadav has given a chance to uncle Shivpal Singh Yadav from this seat.

The second list was released by the Samajwadi Party on February 19, in which Harendra Malik from Muzaffarnagar, Neeraj from Amla, Usha Verma from Hardoi, Rajesh Kashyap from Shahjahanpur, RK Chaudhary from Mohanlal Ganj, SP Singh Patel from Pratapgarh, Shreya from Gonda. Verma, Virendra Singh from Chandauli, Ramesh Gautam from Bahraich, Rampal Rajvanshi from Misrikh were given tickets.


Source link

Leave a comment